ATC with a Quote

ATC with a Quote by oddbroad
ATC with a Quote, a photo by oddbroad on Flickr.

 

Unless someone like you cares a whole lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not.

 

Via Flickr:
Sent to Mak for ATC with a Quote

 

For those of you who aren’t huge fans, this is a Dr. Suess quote.  I  drew the Truffula Trees from  THE LORAX.

The Lorax is by far my favorite Dr. Suess book. I very much loved the movie, both cartoon and the new animation.  I very much like pretty much anything that Dr. Suess did, and any remake of… except the new Cat in the Hat. While it was a little better the second time around, the only real reason I liked watching it was for Alec Baldwin. I did not like the way Mike Myers did the Cat in the Hat. Something about it just didn’t sit right with me, and it bugged me. I also don’t think I liked thing 1 and thing 2. Also, why was Paris Hilton in the movie.  blech.

 

back to swap stuff.

Leave a Reply

