WIP

WIP

I’m in a zombie ATC swap. I wanted to recreate an ATC I made awhile back but just couldn’t part with. I still didn’t want to give up the original, but I did want to re-make it with a few tweaks and color changes.

Well, looking at it turned into me pulling a page out of my sketchbook and re-drawing it on a larger scale with a face and the rest of the bear drawn in.. [raccoon maybe? No, ears are too round. It’s not a panda.. okay bearcoon it is. )

Now I’m excited to scale this one down and re-create it for the ATC and to finish this first one and put it on canvas.

Leave a Reply

